SHEET METAL ARTISANS
SHEET METAL ARTISANS
Contact Us
RAVEN METAL  PRODUCTS LTD
CONTACT RAVEN
1356 Ball Rd Cobble Hill, British Columbia V0R 1L2 Order Desk: From South Vancouver Island Tel: 250-652-5523 Fax: 250-652-5169 From Cowichan Valley: Tel: 250-929-1110 Fax: 250-929-1111 TOLL FREE IN BC: 1-888- 552-5523 MOBILE: Randy: 250-888-1110 President Martin: 250-715-8972 Sales and Marketing Visit our sister company Rain Chains Canada by clicking this link Touch Here
Randy - President randy@ravenmetal.ca
Randy - President
Melissa - Controller melissa@ravenmetal.ca
Melissa - Controller melissa@ravenmetal.ca
Martin - Sales and Marketing martin@ravenmetal.ca
Martin - Sales and Marketing martin@ravenmetal.ca
Tim - Install Specialist tim@ravenmetal.ca
Tim - Install Specialist tim@ravenmetal.ca
Kyle - install Specialist kyle@ravenmetal.ca
Kyle - Install Specialist kyle@ravenmetal.ca
RAVEN METAL  PRODUCTS LTD
CONTACT RAVEN
CONTACT RAVEN METAL
MEMBER
Stephanie - Reception stephanie@ravenmetal.ca
Stephanie - Reception stephanie@ravenmetal.ca
Copyright 1998 - 2019 Raven Metal Products